Business Directory | Visit Flinders Island

Flinders Island Business Directory

Search:
Business NameSectorLocationPhoneWebsite
A Steven Kacir Builder Business WHITEMARK 0427 594 545 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
A Taste of Flinders Taste WHITEMARK 0407 459 806 www.tasteofflinders.com.au
Amanzi by the sea Flinders Island B&B LEONGATHA 03 9589 3128 flindersislandbeach.com
Auswalks Tours BRIGHTON EAST 03 9578 7823 www.auswalk.com.au/
Baileys Lane Accommodation House NEWSTEAD 0459 036 359 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Bayview House House MT CLAREMONT 0477 000 306 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Coaching People Australia Business LADY BARRON 03 6359 3583 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Cohen & Associates Business LAUNCESTON 6331 4633 www.surveyingtas.com.au
Cycle South Tours HOBART 0410 833 028 www.cyclesouth.com.au/
Echo Hills House WHITEMARK 03 6359 6509 flindersislandaccommodation.com.au/
EM Bowman Retail WHITEMARK 03 6359 2008 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Emita Cottage Cottage BUNGENDORE 0428 567 379 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Flinders Council Business WHITEMARK 03 6359 5001 flinders.tas.gov.au
Flinders Island Aboriginal Association Inc Retail LADY BARRON 03 6359 3532 fiaai.org.au
Flinders Island Adventures Tours 03 6359 4507 www.flindersisland.com.au/
Flinders Island Art Heath & Wellbeing WHITEMARK 03 6359 2120 www.marialagrue.org/
Flinders Island Aviation (Sinclair Air Charter) Airline LADY BARRON 03 6359 3641 flindersislandaviation.com/
Flinders Island Cabin Park & Car Hire Hotel, Apartment, Cabins WHITEMARK 03 6359 2188 flindersislandcp.com.au/
Flinders Island Car Rentals Car Hire WHITEMARK 03 6359 2168 ficr.com.au
Flinders Island Experience Travel Agent LADY BARRON 03 6359 3664 flindersislandtours.com.au
Flinders Island Fresh Taste WHITEMARK 0421 667 157 www.flindersislandfresh.com.au/
Flinders Island Gourmet Retreat B&B MANSFIELD 0408 104 995 coomahouse.stoney.com.au
Flinders Island Meat Retail MOORABBIN AIRPORT 03 8393 0910 www.flindersislandmeat.com.au/
Flinders Island Sports & RSL Health & wellbeing WHITEMARK 03 6359 2070 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Flinders Island Travel Centre (Tayaritja Tourism & Arts) Travel Agent Killiecrankie 0438 598 403 flindersislandtravel.com.au/
Furneaux Distillery Business RICHMOND 0408 890 051 furneauxdistillery.com.au
Furneaux Historical Research Association Inc Museum WHITEMARK 03 6359 8434 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Furneaux Tavern Hotel LADY BARRON 03 6359 3632 www.furneauxtavern.com.au
Interstate Hotel Hotel, Apartment, Cabins WHITEMARK 03 6359 2114 www.interstatehotel.com.au/
Island View Retreat House BEAUTY POINT 429394878 www.islandviewretreatflinders.com.au
J J Lees Automotive Business WHITEMARK 0427 592 365 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Jacara Consulting Business LADY BARRON 0437 516 118 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Killara Pastoral Co Pty Ltd Business WHITEMARK 0427 799 776 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Killiecrankie Enterprises Retail WHITEMARK 03 6359 2130 killiecrankieenterprises.com.au/
Kirkhope Aviation Aviation CAMBERWELL 1300 206 130 www.kirkhopeaviation.com.au
Lady Barron Holiday Home House LADY BARRON 03 6359 3555 ladybarron.com
Lady Barron Sea Views Cottage LADY BARRON 03 6359 3703 ladybarroncoastalaccommodation.com.au/
Lady Barron Store (Bejaro P/L) Retail LADY BARRON 03 6359 3503 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Lady Barron Villa House WHITEMARK 0428 507 810 www.ladybarronvilla.com.au/
Laurina Lodge House WHITEMARK 0447 896 541 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Leafmoor Cottages Cottage WHITEMARK 03 6359 3517 leafmoorbythesea.com.au/
Morning Mist House KILLIEKRANKIE 03 6259 8554 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Mountain & Seas Hotel, Apartment WHITEMARK 03 6359 4553 mountainseas.com.au
Nautilus House KILLECRANKIE 0418 157 937 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
OceanXplorer 0447606306 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Palana Beach House House RICHMOND 0431 383 180 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Palana Retreat House WHITEMARK 03 6359 8566 palanaretreat.com.au
Partridge Farm Cottage WHITEMARK 03 6359 3554 partridgefarm.com.au
Pepper Berry Cove Taste WHITEMARK 61 0417058283 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Roaring 40s Kayaking Tours SOUTH HOBART 0455 949 777 www.roaring40skayaking.com.au
Roberts Retail CAMBRIDGE 03 6359 2059 www.robertsltd.com.au
Rockjaw Tours Tours WHITEMARK 0427 596 506 www.rockjawtours.com.au
Sawyers Bay Shacks House ARMADALE NORTH 0411 255 179 www.sawyersbayshacks.com.au/
Sharp Airlines Aviation HAMILTON 0428 778 161 sharpairlines.com/
Strait Works Gallery - Furneaux Community Arts Gallery WHITEMARK 03 6359 2158 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Straitwater Business WHITEMARK, FLINDERS ISLAND 0427 100 342 www.straitwater.com.au/contact/
Tasmanian Expeditions Tours INVERMAY 02 8270 8463 www.tasmanianexpeditions.com.au/
Tasmanian Parks & Wildlife Service Business WHITEMARK 61 03 6359 2217 www.parks.tas.gov.au
Tasmanian Ports Corporation Pty Ltd (TasPorts) Business HOBART 03 6222 6126 tasports.com.au
The Perch House HAWTHORN 0418 128 084 theperch.com.au
The Purple Swamphen Retail WHITEMARK 0400 475 148 thepurpleswamphen.com.au
Thomson Design Business WHITEMARK 0427 717 244 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Trek Tasmania Tours NEWSTEAD 0499 993 431 www.trektasmania.com.au
Vanora Tours LADY BARRON 03 6359 3514 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Vortex Air Aviation MOORABBIN AIRPORT 1300 867 839 www.vortexair.com.au/
[email protected] Point House LEGANA 0418 130 234 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Walkers Supermarket Retail WHITEMARK 03 6359 2010 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Waves Massage & Health Heath & Wellbeing WHITEMARK 0429 708 723 wavesmassage.wordpress.com/
West End Beach House House NEWTOWN 0432 443 792 www.westendbeachhouse.com.au
Yakkalla Holiday Cottage Cottage WHITEMARK 0427 807 992 www.yakkallacottage.com.au