Flinders Island Business Directory

Search:
Business NameSectorLocationPhoneWebsite
A Steven Kacir Builder Business WHITEMARK 0427 594 545
A Taste of Flinders Taste WHITEMARK 0407 459 806 www.tasteofflinders.com.au
Allports Beach House House EMITA 0417 153 374 www.flindersislandaccommodation.com.au/
Amanzi by the sea Flinders Island B&B PALANA 03 9589 3128 www.amanzibytheseaflindersisland.com.au/
Australian Barnacle Company Business LADY BARRON 0447 606 306
Auswalks Tours BRIGHTON EAST 03 9578 7823 www.auswalk.com.au/
Baileys Lane Accommodation House WHITEMARK 0459 036 359 visitflindersisland.com.au/plan/stay/houses?provider=baileys-lane
Bayview House House KILLIECRANKIE 0438 598 403 www.flindersislandtravel.com.au/
Coaching People Australia Business LADY BARRON 03 6359 3583
Cohen & Associates Business LAUNCESTON 6331 4633 www.surveyingtas.com.au
Cycle South Tours HOBART 0410 833 028 www.cyclesouth.com.au/
Echo Hills Cottage WHITEMARK 0417 153 374 www.flindersislandaccommodation.com.au/
Elvstan Cottages Cottage WHITEMARK (03) 6359 2008 visitflindersisland.com.au/plan/stay/houses?provider=elvstan-cottages
EM Bowman Retail WHITEMARK 03 6359 2008 visitflindersisland.com.au/explore/play/shopping-retail?provider=bowman-history-room
Emita Cottage Cottage EMITA 0428 567 379 visitflindersisland.com.au/plan/stay/houses?provider=emita-cottage
Flinders Council Business WHITEMARK 03 6359 5001 www.flinders.tas.gov.au
Flinders Island Aboriginal Association Inc Retail LADY BARRON 03 6359 3532 www.fiaai.org.au
Flinders Island Adventures Tours LADY BARRON 03 6359 4507 www.flindersisland.com.au/
Flinders Island Art Heath & Wellbeing WHITEMARK 03 6359 2120 www.marialagrue.org/
Flinders Island Aviation (Sinclair Air Charter) Airline LADY BARRON 03 6359 3641 www.flindersislandaviation.com/
Flinders Island Cabin Park & Car Hire Car Hire WHITEMARK 03 6359 2188 www.flindersislandcp.com.au/
Flinders Island Car Rentals Car Hire WHITEMARK 03 6359 2168 www.ficr.com.au
Flinders Island Experience Travel Agent LADY BARRON 03 6359 3664 www.flindersislandtours.com.au
Flinders Island Gourmet Retreat B&B BADGER CORNER 0408 104 995 www.coomahouse.stoney.com.au
Flinders Island Meat Retail WHITEMARK 03 8393 0910 www.flindersislandmeat.com.au/
Flinders Island Sports & RSL Health & wellbeing WHITEMARK 03 6359 2070 visitflindersisland.com.au/explore/play/adventure?provider=sports-club
Flinders Island Travel Centre (Tayaritja Tourism & Arts) Travel Agent KILLIECRANKIE 0438 598 403 www.flindersislandtravel.com.au/
Furneaux Distillery Business FLINDERS ISLAND 0408 890 051 www.furneauxdistillery.com.au
Furneaux Historical Research Association Inc Museum WHITEMARK 03 6359 8434 visitflindersisland.com.au/explore/culture-heritage?provider=furneaux-historical
Furneaux Tavern Hotel, Apartment, Cabins LADY BARRON 03 6359 3632 www.furneauxtavern.com.au
Green Valley Homestead House WHITEMARK 0417 153 374 www.flindersislandaccommodation.com.au
Interstate Hotel Hotel, Apartment, Cabins WHITEMARK 03 6359 2114 www.interstatehotel.com.au/
Island Quarters Hotel, Apartment, Cabins WHITEMARK 03 6359 2188 www.islandquarters.com.au/
Island View Retreat House LADY BARRON 429394878 www.islandviewretreatflinders.com.au
J J Lees Automotive Business WHITEMARK 0427 592 365
Jacara Consulting Business LADY BARRON 0437 516 118
Killara Pastoral Co Pty Ltd Business WHITEMARK 0427 799 776
Killiecrankie Enterprises Retail WHITEMARK 03 6359 2130 www.killiecrankieenterprises.com.au/
Kirkhope Aviation Aviation MOORABBIN AIRPORT 1300 206 130 www.kirkhopeaviation.com.au
Lady Barron Cottage Cottage LADY BARRON 03 6359 3703 www.ladybarroncoastalaccommodation.com.au/
Lady Barron Holiday Home House LADY BARRON 03 6359 3555 www.ladybarron.com
Lady Barron Sea Views Cottage LADY BARRON 03 6359 3703 www.ladybarroncoastalaccommodation.com.au/
Lady Barron Store (Bejaro P/L) Retail LADY BARRON 03 6359 3503 visitflindersisland.com.au/explore/play/shopping-retail?provider=lady-barron-store
Lady Barron Villa House LADY BARRON 0428 507 810 www.ladybarronvilla.com.au/
Laurina Lodge House WHITEMARK 0447 896 541 visitflindersisland.com.au/plan/stay/houses?provider=laurina-lodge
Leafmoor Cottages Cottage WHITEMARK 03 6359 3517 leafmoorbythesea.com.au/
Morning Mist House KILLIECRANKIE 03 6259 8554 visitflindersisland.com.au/plan/stay/houses?provider=morning-mist
Mountain Seas Retreat Hotel, Apartment, Cabins WHITEMARK 03 6359 4553 mountainseas.com.au
Nautilus House KILLECRANKIE 0418 157 937 www.nautilusflindersisland.com.au/
Palana Beach House House PALANA 0431 383 180 flindersislandbeach.com/
Palana Retreat House PALANA 03 6359 8566 palanaretreat.com.au
Partridge Farm Cottage WHITEMARK 03 6359 3554 partridgefarm.com.au
Pepper Berry Cove Taste WHITEMARK 61 0417058283 visitflindersisland.com.au/plan/where-to-eat?provider=pepper-berry-cove
Roaring 40s Kayaking Tours SOUTH HOBART 0455 949 777 www.roaring40skayaking.com.au
Roberts Retail WHITEMARK 03 6359 2059 www.robertsltd.com.au
Roberts Real Estate Property WHITEMARK 0427 549 816 www.robertsre.com.au/
Rockjaw Tours Tours WHITEMARK 0427 596 506 www.rockjawtours.com.au
Sawyers Bay Shacks House SAWYERS BAY 0411 255 179 www.sawyersbayshacks.com.au/
Sharp Airlines Aviation HAMILTON 0428 778 161 sharpairlines.com/
Shearwater Restaurant Taste LADY BARRON (03) 6359 3521 www.furneauxtavern.com.au/shearwater-restaurant/
Strait Works Gallery - Furneaux Community Arts Gallery WHITEMARK 03 6359 2158 visitflindersisland.com.au/explore/relax/galleries?provider=strait-works
Straitwater Business WHITEMARK 0427 100 342 www.straitwater.com.au/contact/
Tasmanian Expeditions Tours INVERMAY 02 8270 8463 www.tasmanianexpeditions.com.au/
Tasmanian Parks & Wildlife Service Business WHITEMARK 61 03 6359 2217 www.parks.tas.gov.au
Tasmanian Ports Corporation Pty Ltd (TasPorts) Business HOBART 03 6222 6126 www.tasports.com.au
The Perch House BLUE ROCKS 0418 128 084 www.theperch.com.au
The Purple Swamphen Retail WHITEMARK 0400 475 148 www.thepurpleswamphen.com.au
Thomson Design Business WHITEMARK 0427 717 244
Trek Tasmania Tours NEWSTEAD 0499 993 431 www.trektasmania.com.au
Unavale Vineyard Taste BADGER CORNER 0427 593 632 www.unavale.com.au/
Unique Charters Aviation BRIDPORT 0400 734 605 www.uniquecharters.com.au
Vanora Tours LADY BARRON 03 6359 3514 www.visitflindersisland.com.au
Vortex Air Aviation MOORABBIN AIRPORT 1300 867 839 www.vortexair.com.au/
[email protected] Point House TROUSER POINT 0418 130 234 visitflindersisland.com.au/plan/stay/houses?provider=walden
Walkers Supermarket Retail WHITEMARK 03 6359 2010 visitflindersisland.com.au/explore/play/shopping-retail?provider=walkers-supermarket
Waves Massage & Health Heath & Wellbeing WHITEMARK 0429 708 723 wavesmassage.wordpress.com/
West End Beach House House WEST END 0432 443 792 www.westendbeachhouse.com.au
Yakkalla Holiday Cottage Cottage WHITEMARK 0427 807 992 www.yakkallacottage.com.au